RSS feed

Welcome to my digital orienteering map archive!

On this site I will publish maps, courses and route choices from orienteering events I have attended.

25manna (12/10/2019)
Saturday 12 October 2019
nytorp, Ok ravinen/hanninge sok, Ruotsi
Leg 5
Am pitkä 2019 (10/08/2019)
Saturday 10 August 2019
pavunkylä
Sm keskimatka finaali 2019 (29/06/2019)
Saturday 29 June 2019
Raiskiovaara
Sm keskimatka karsinta (29/06/2019)
Saturday 29 June 2019
Välivaara
Jukola 2019 (16/06/2019)
Sunday 16 June 2019
Valkeisvuori
Leg 6.
Am keskimatka (12/05/2019)
Sunday 12 May 2019
Neulakalliot
Finn spring 2019 viesti (21/04/2019)
Sunday 21 April 2019
Kallisuo, Paimion Rasti
Leg 1.
Finn spring 2019 (20/04/2019)
Saturday 20 April 2019
Suojala- Järvenkylä, Paimion Rasti
stadisprintti aamupäivä (06/04/2019)
Saturday 6 April 2019
vallilan teollisuusalue
stadiviesti (05/04/2019)
Friday 5 April 2019
Vallilanlaakso
Bilnäsin keskimatka (30/03/2019)
Saturday 30 March 2019
Snappertuna
falcon cup 6 2019 (16/03/2019)
Saturday 16 March 2019
urpola
falcon cup 5 2019 (02/03/2019)
Saturday 2 March 2019
Purolaakso